My Bark is Worse than my Bite


Top Ten Things I Have Barked At

10. The vacuum cleaner

9.  The dogs on TV (They sound so REAL!)

8.  The wind

7.  Candles

6.  A slinky

5.  The broom

4.  The car wash (Not a good idea to take me in there!)

3.  Windshield wipers (What is up with those things?)

2.  My food dish.  I tipped it over when I was a puppy and it was as if the world came to an end!

1.  Animated holiday decorations (There is something creepy about an angel pulling a sled while blowing a trumpet, all covered in blinking multi-colored LED lights.  It’s just not right.)

 

9 thoughts on “My Bark is Worse than my Bite

Leave a Comment

