Rub a Dub Dub


Dear Flash,

You are cordially invited to a day at the groomer’s. And wait, there’s more! Bubble bath and blow dry included at no extra charge! And I’m not done yet. You will also receive a manicure and pedicure! Just when it sounds too fabulous to believe, you also get your ears cleaned! And, as an added bonus, you get your hair trimmed! This is an offer you can’t refuse. No, really. I won’t let you refuse. Because one’s butt should not have feathers.

Love, Nina

PS. This is an offer you can’t refuse. Seriously. There is a door, and you are on a leash.

20130625-202416.jpg

6 thoughts on “Rub a Dub Dub

  1. Dear Flash

    Consider yourself lucky… last time I got a bath, was down at self service Car Wash World, that ‘conveniently’ has a coin operaterd doggy shower… I mean the afrontary! The thing is out in public! Also they chose the de-odourising shampoo option… I mean really…

    BOL
    Ambassador Schonheit

    • Ambassador,

      At least your manhood was somewhat preserved. The girl who helped me gave Mom a report card – a report card, mind you – of how I did at my bath. I got a demerit when I tried to sit so as to prevent her from shaving my rump. And she used “tangerine” shampoo. Which doesn’t smell like rotting snakes or cow pies or anything I would normally roll in. Sheesh!

      Flash

Leave a Comment

